Jason Morley (Metaspherical)

Gene Hoglan (Testament, Dethklok, Death, Strapping Young Lad, Fear Factory, Dark Angel)

John Longstreth (Origin, Gorguts, Crator)

Andy LaRocque (King Diamond, Death)

Steve Flynn (Atheist, Gnostic)

Sean Parkinson (West Of Hell)

Chris Valagao (Zimmer's Hole, West of Hell)

Tony Choy (Atheist, Cynic, Pestilence)

Virgil Donati (Steve Vai, Planet X),

Kelly Shaefer (Atheist, Neurotica, Stones Of Madness)

Travis Morgan (former Atheist member, Sunken Colony)

Shawn Bowen (Neurotica, Stones Of Madness, Didges Christ SuperDrum)

Dan Mongrain (Voivod, Martyr, Cryptopsy, Gorguts)

Jim Bennett (Session Player/Perseverance)

Mark O'Halloran (Eye Of Odin, The Whiteboard Project)

Yue He (Evilosity, Cryptic Enslavement) Cain Pinto(Guitarist from India)

Evelyn Jansen (Vocalist from Argentina)